Become a Yoga Teacher

Train with Yoga Synergy in Sydney & Byron Bay, Australia and Goa, India.
Apply Now

Find A Yoga Synergy Teacher

Our Teacher Training graduates are teaching the Yoga Synergy method across the globe. To find a Yoga Synergy teacher near you, simply search by city, state, or country, or if you’re looking for a specific teacher, search by name.

PhotoNameLevelYearLocationContact
jim-harringtonJim HarringtonLevel 2 (500h)1999Capetown, South AfricaJim@jimharringtonyoga.com
(+27) 826 425 256
http://www.jimharringtonyoga.com
lilian-ryttLilian RyttLevel 2 (500h)1999Sydney, NSW, Australia
liz-bennettLiz BennettLevel 2 (500h)2001Warriewood, NSW, Australializ@yogaessentia.com.au
(+61) 405 543 263
http://yogaessentia.com.au
alex-cogleyAlex CogleyLevel 2 (500h)2001Manly, NSW, Australiaalexcogley@hotmail.com
(+61) 404 682 860
http://www.manlyyoga.com.au
john-fellJohn FellLevel 2 (500h)2001Pyrmont, NSW, Australiajohn@risehealth.com.au
(+61) 419 020 867
http://risehealth.com.au
steven-hinchcliffe2Steven HinchliffeLevel 2 (500h)2005Fairy Meadow, NSW, Australiainfo@vinyasayoga.net.au
(+61) 478 019 030
http://www.vinyasayoga.net.au
amelia-disspainAmelia DisspainLevel 2 (500h)2007Bellingen, NSW, Australiayogabellingen@gmail.com
(+61) 423 744 803
http://www.yogabellingen.com/
mikela-meliMikela MeliLevel 2 (500h)2010Sydney, Australia
Koh Tao, Thailand
mikela@yogasatya.com.au
(+61) 409 078 550
http://www.yogasatya.com.au
penelope-gillPenelope GillLevel 2 (500h)2011Lawson, NSW, Australiapenelope.yoga@gmail.com
georgia-adyeGeorgia AdyeLevel 2 (500h)2013Sutherland Shire, NSW, Australiacontact@georgiacamilleyoga.com.au
(+612) 8544 8126
http://georgiacamilleyoga.com.au
rea-hewittRea HewittLevel 1 (200h)2014Sydney, NSW, Australiaatmadhara1@bigpond.com
(+61) 413 550 505
naoto-nakamuraNaoto NakamuraLevel 1 (200h)2014Tokyo, Japanbmrtakt8@gmail.com
(+81) 42 649 1545
http://www.takt8.com
kanefumi-niimuraKanefumi Niimura (SHU)Level 1 (200h)2014Tokyo, Japanshubalibali@gmail.com
(+81) 90 1501 6026
http://yard-yp.com/free/instructor
oksana-sokolOksana SokolLevel 1 (200h)2014Balioksyoks@gmail.com
(+62) 81337960810
http://www.artofliferetreats.com
supapan-tanrattanavongSupapan TanrattanavongLevel 1 (200h)2014Thailandyogaearth2ether@gmail.com
(+66) 90 897 8908
http://facebook.com/yogaearth2ether
felicity-clarkFelicity ClarkLevel 1 (200h)2015Sydney, NSW, Australia
ben-haleBen HaleLevel 1 (200h)2015Sydney, NSW, Australia
simone-litchfieldSimone LitchfieldLevel 1 (200h)2015Melbourne, VIC, Australiasimonelitchfield@gmail.com
(+61) 422 442 729
tangkao-tanTangkao TanLevel 1 (200h)2015California, USAtangkaotan@yahoo.com
+1(530) 218 3390
kota-kawasakiKota KawasakiLevel 1 (200h)2015Tokyo, Japankotakawasaki@gmail.com
(+81) 80 5462 5447
http://kotakawasakiyoga.com
pippa-matthewsPippa MatthewsLevel 1 (200h)2015Canberra, ACTbhakti.triathlon@hotmail.com
(+61) 406 244 011
http://www.canberrayogaspace.com.au
christine carrChristine Carr Level 2 (300h) 2017Evergreen, CO USAchristine@synergyptyoga.com
http://www.synergyptyoga.com
303-954-9889